Media room

Head of media relation & corporate communication
Elisabetta Vitali
elisabetta.vitali@iegexpo.it

Press office manager
Marco Forcellini
marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

International press office coordinator
Silvia Giorgi
silvia.giorgi@iegexpo.it

Press office specialist

Nicoletta Evangelisti
nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it

Alessandro Caprio
alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Tommaso Accomanno
tommaso.accomanno@iegexpo.it