Info

Group Brand Manager

Marco Borroni
 (+39) 0541/744.619

marco.borroni@iegexpo.it

Brand Manager

Romina Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.468
  
  romina.magnani@iegexpo.it

Sales Department


Maria Chiapello
  (+39) 0541/744.520

commerciale.mir@iegexpo.it

Logistic, Services & Exhibition Design Dept.

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.487
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Logistic, Services & Exhibition Design Dept.

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Administration

Evis Boshku
  (+39) 0541/744.219
  evis.boshku@iegexpo.it

Administration

Marilena Ventura
  (+39) 0541/744.611
  marilena.ventura@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Gemma Chiarabini
  (+39) 0541/744.259
 gemma.chiarabini@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Alessandra Ciavatti
  (+39) 0541/744.639
  alessandra.ciavatti@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Simona Di Bartolo
  (+39) 0541/744.208
simona.dibartolo@iegexpo.it