Info

Brand Manager

Romina Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.468
  (+39) 0541/744.826
  romina.magnani@iegexpo.it

Sales Department

Elisa Limatola
  (+39) 0541/744.304
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  elisa.limatola@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist

Andrea Soffritti
  (+39) 0541/744.651

Logistic, Services & Exhibition Design Dept.

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.487
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Logistic, Services & Exhibition Design Dept.

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Administration

Evis Boshku
  (+39) 0541/744.219
  evis.boshku@iegexpo.it

Administration

Marilena Ventura
  (+39) 0541/744.611
  marilena.ventura@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Gemma Chiarabini
  (+39) 0541/744.259
 gemma.chiarabini@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Alessandra Ciavatti
  (+39) 0541/744.639
  alessandra.ciavatti@iegexpo.it

Sales Back Office

Simona Di Bartolo
  (+39) 0541/744.208
simona.dibartolo@iegexpo.it 

 

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.musicinsiderimini.it/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  alessandro.piccinini@iegexpo.it

 

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it